Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ginger Houchins

Ginger Houchins

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Houchins
"Knowledgeable and helpful. Always pleasant."
Profile photo of Bradley Perdue

Bradley Perdue

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Perdue
"They took good care of me went above and beyond even worked with us afterhours to get us covered"
Profile photo of Rachel Batthauer

Rachel Batthauer

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Batthauer
"Amy & Erika are a powerhouse team that provide quick assistance to any questions you might have. I left my previous insurance company of 16 years, because of the attention to detail that they provide. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jaime Colvin

Jaime Colvin

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Colvin
"Amazing and fast"
Profile photo of Janet Longbottom

Janet Longbottom

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Longbottom
"I have had great service and satisfaction with this company. Shelby has been terrific and if she is unavailable, someone has filled in."
Profile photo of Earl Wilkinson

Earl Wilkinson

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Wilkinson
"State Farm was patient with my many questions, has great customer service and answered all questions."
Profile photo of Rex Bertram

Rex Bertram

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Bertram
"What a great experience! Amy is such a pleasure to do business with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eva Pedraza

Eva Pedraza

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Pedraza
"I'm so glad I came across your ad. I got the same coverage as before, for so much less. I do appreciate your assistance and understanding that I have certain needs and a budget. I am definitely a satisfied customer. Thanks 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Sharleen Conn

Sharleen Conn

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharleen Conn
"So far good"
Profile photo of MATTHEW LANHAM

MATTHEW LANHAM

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MATTHEW LANHAM
"I would never think switching insurance companies could ever be this easy. From the moment my daughter and I walked in the door and continuing today Amy and Gina have went above and beyond what I ever imagined an Insurance Agent to do. From Auto and Renters then setting my Daughter and I both up with Life Insurance. It has been most pleasurable. Then to top it off, this morning when checking my mail had a "hand written" thank you card from Amy. Prior to this I was with another Insurance company for well over 20 years and never talked to the same person twice. This reminds me of how Insurance was when I was a kid. An Agent, the one you go to......."
Profile photo of melissa williams

melissa williams

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa williams
"Amy is thorough and so helpful! Thankful for such a good insurance agent"
Profile photo of cassie zook

cassie zook

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cassie zook
"They are always helpful and do their best"
Profile photo of Madison Glaser

Madison Glaser

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Glaser
"Amy and her staff are great! When it comes to insurance coverage, you want to know that you’re in good hands and they’ve done just that. Amy, Sarah and Gina are only a phone call away whenever you are in need of assistance. If you want insurance at a great price and a family-like atmosphere…. Amy Glaser State Farm is the place to be!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Clouse

Ashlynn Clouse

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Clouse
"Very helpful and quick!! They made my needs super easy and understandable! Great customer service!!!:)"
Profile photo of Ashley Flowers

Ashley Flowers

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Flowers
"Excellent customer service, Shelby helped me get much better rates and a better policy. Saved me almost $50 a month!! The process was so convenient for me. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jd Myers

Jd Myers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jd Myers
"Shelby was absolutely amazing to work with! She answered numerous questions for me. Very good office!"
Profile photo of Jason Stewart

Jason Stewart

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Stewart
"This office is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Seth Boling

Seth Boling

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Boling
"Great experience with the agent and easy and affordable life insurance"
Profile photo of della orr

della orr

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by della orr
"Had a claim and it was seamless and well managed. thank you Gina"
Profile photo of Crystal Marie

Crystal Marie

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Marie
"Amazing prices and great customer service"
Profile photo of Rita West

Rita West

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita West
"Amy and her staff are great, they go above and beyond to make sure all your insurance need are met! My husband has all of our vehicles covered by Amy and I’m sure any of these ladies can provide any insurance need you have! Go into the office and let them help you out!"
Profile photo of Vivek Bhamidipati

Vivek Bhamidipati

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivek Bhamidipati
"Prompt customer service and very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of James Kemerly

James Kemerly

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Kemerly
"Great service"
Profile photo of Brian Auxier

Brian Auxier

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Auxier
"The Staff at Amy Glaser - State Farm are exceptionally helpful, informative, and definitely personable while finding which insurance fits your needs for Home and Auto! My quotes were very descript and coverages tailored for all my needs, coverages I was unaware even existed !!! Thank you Amy Glaser - State Farm !!!!"
Profile photo of ashley weeks

ashley weeks

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ashley weeks
"I needed to switch my insurance and was pleasantly surprised at the rates! I will be saving over 100.00 a month now by switching to state farm! Amy and Shelby were so kind in helping me get set up! It was one of the best insurance experiences I've had to date! Thank you to Amy Glaser and her team for such a pleasant and prompt encounter!"