Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Glaser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Glaser

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

melissa williams

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy is thorough and so helpful! Thankful for such a good insurance agent"

cassie zook

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and do their best"

Madison Glaser

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are great! When it comes to insurance coverage, you want to know that you’re in good hands and they’ve done just that. Amy, Sarah and Gina are only a phone call away whenever you are in need of assistance. If you want insurance at a great price and a family-like atmosphere…. Amy Glaser State Farm is the place to be!"

Ashlynn Clouse

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick!! They made my needs super easy and understandable! Great customer service!!!:)"

Ashley Flowers

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, Shelby helped me get much better rates and a better policy. Saved me almost $50 a month!! The process was so convenient for me. Highly recommend!!"

Jd Myers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was absolutely amazing to work with! She answered numerous questions for me. Very good office!"

Jason Stewart

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great to work with!"

Seth Boling

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the agent and easy and affordable life insurance"

della orr

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a claim and it was seamless and well managed. thank you Gina"

Crystal Marie

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing prices and great customer service"

Rita West

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are great, they go above and beyond to make sure all your insurance need are met! My husband has all of our vehicles covered by Amy and I’m sure any of these ladies can provide any insurance need you have! Go into the office and let them help you out!"

Vivek Bhamidipati

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt customer service and very friendly staff!"

James Kemerly

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Brian Auxier

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff at Amy Glaser - State Farm are exceptionally helpful, informative, and definitely personable while finding which insurance fits your needs for Home and Auto! My quotes were very descript and coverages tailored for all my needs, coverages I was unaware even existed !!! Thank you Amy Glaser - State Farm !!!!"

ashley weeks

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to switch my insurance and was pleasantly surprised at the rates! I will be saving over 100.00 a month now by switching to state farm! Amy and Shelby were so kind in helping me get set up! It was one of the best insurance experiences I've had to date! Thank you to Amy Glaser and her team for such a pleasant and prompt encounter!"

Joe Wise

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome ladies, wonderful service."

Mike Duvall

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, recommend 100%"

Adria Cross

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Love the ladies in the office!"

Brittany McCann

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly staff!"

Randy Hill

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy & her staff are a great team . Are caring & pays attention to detail . Would highly recommend her & her team for all your insurance needs !"

Anthony Grant

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get good customer service here, something that is really hard to find now days. Amy as the agent now has only improved the place. Never had a bad experience there no matter who has handled my issues. Customer for life!"

Shelby Pierce

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates, Gina’s customer service is above & beyond!"

Moody Marcias

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, Wonderful Rates!"

John Davis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Glaser and her staff are absolutely amazing... Amy has been taking care of mine and most of my family's insurance needs for many years and I would never have anyone else do it. Always a wonderful experience going into her office Amy and her staff are always very friendly and welcoming..."

Chance Bunger

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with many insurers over the years there have been far too many who didn't understand that being "an agent" means that they work for us. Over the last twenty-five years this office has always had my back. Wrecked car? There for me. Burned down house? There for me. Always reviewing my overall business and family needs Amy and her team have hit the ground running and she has earned my business forever. No other agency could ever take me away!"